Week 146 – Too Busy To Weeknote

Each week we’ll endeavour to publish some details of the interesting things that members of DoES Liverpool have been up to over the past seven days. You can find out a bit more about them in our introductory post.

And remember, if you’re involved with DoES Liverpool at all, let us know what you get up to so we can include it here!

Things of Note

Coming Up in the Next Week

Monday 24 March, 6:30pm-9:00pm Maker Night
Tuesday 25 March, 6:30pm-9:00pm Geek Up
Wednesday 26 March, 7:00pm-9:00pm IoT Liverpool

Week 145 – Putting the Vacuum Former to Use

Each week we’ll endeavour to publish some details of the interesting things that members of DoES Liverpool have been up to over the past seven days. You can find out a bit more about them in our introductory post.

And remember, if you’re involved with DoES Liverpool at all, let us know what you get up to so we can include it here!

Things of Note

Coming Up in the Next Week

Monday 17 March, 6:00pm-9:00pm Sewing Club
Tuesday 18 March, 7:00pm-8:00pm Liverpool Drones Meetup
Tuesday 18 March, 7:00pm-8:00pm Liverpool Drones User Group
Wednesday 19 March, 6:30pm-8:00pm Friends of the Earth

Week 144

Each week we’ll endeavour to publish some details of the interesting things that members of DoES Liverpool have been up to over the past seven days. You can find out a bit more about them in our introductory post.

And remember, if you’re involved with DoES Liverpool at all, let us know what you get up to so we can include it here!

Things of Note

Coming Up in the Next Week

Monday 10 March, 6:00pm-8:00pm PyPool
Tuesday 11 March, 7:00pm-9:00pm JavaScript User Group
Wednesday 12 March, 6:00pm-9:00pm Maker Night
Thursday 13 March, 7:00pm-9:00pm Startup Thursday: Liverpool Startup Club
Friday 14 March, 6:00pm-7:00pm Merseyside Cycling

Week 143 – Lasers Big and Small

Each week we’ll endeavour to publish some details of the interesting things that members of DoES Liverpool have been up to over the past seven days. You can find out a bit more about them in our introductory post.

And remember, if you’re involved with DoES Liverpool at all, let us know what you get up to so we can include it here!

Things of Note

Coming Up in the Next Week

Monday 03 March, 6:00pm-9:00pm Sewing Club
Tuesday 04 March, 6:30pm-8:30pm Clojure Dojo
Friday 07 March, 5:00pm-6:00pm Residents Meetup
Saturday 08 March, 10:00am-5:00pm Maker Day

Week 142 – A 3D Printed Brewery?

Each week we’ll endeavour to publish some details of the interesting things that members of DoES Liverpool have been up to over the past seven days. You can find out a bit more about them in our introductory post.

And remember, if you’re involved with DoES Liverpool at all, let us know what you get up to so we can include it here!

Things of Note

Coming Up in the Next Week

Monday 24 February, 6:30pm-9:00pm Maker Night
Tuesday 25 February, 6:30pm-9:00pm Geek Up
Wednesday 26 February, 7:00pm-9:00pm IoT Liverpool
Friday 28 February, 6:00pm-7:00pm Merseyside Cycling

Week 141 – Dead Electronics But Better Laser-Cutting

Each week we’ll endeavour to publish some details of the interesting things that members of DoES Liverpool have been up to over the past seven days. You can find out a bit more about them in our introductory post.

And remember, if you’re involved with DoES Liverpool at all, let us know what you get up to so we can include it here!

Things of Note

Coming Up in the Next Week

Monday 17 February, 6:00pm-9:00pm Sewing Club
Tuesday 18 February, 7:00pm-8:00pm Liverpool Drones Meetup
Wednesday 19 February, 6:30pm-8:00pm Friends of the Earth
Thursday 20 February, 7:00pm-9:00pm Startup Theory Of Constraints Workshop
Friday 21 February, 6:30pm-8:30pm Introduction to Dart Programming Language :: Dart Flight School Event
Saturday 22 February, 10:00am-6:00pm Dart CodeLab :: Dart Flight School Event

Week 140 – Trips and Trip Switches

Each week we’ll endeavour to publish some details of the interesting things that members of DoES Liverpool have been up to over the past seven days. You can find out a bit more about them in our introductory post.

And remember, if you’re involved with DoES Liverpool at all, let us know what you get up to so we can include it here!

Things of Note

Coming Up in the Next Week

Monday 10 February, 6:00pm-8:00pm PyPool
Tuesday 11 February, 7:00pm-9:00pm JavaScript User Group
Wednesday 12 February, 6:00pm-9:00pm Maker Night
Saturday 15 February, 10:00am-4:00pm Introduction to Laser Cutting Course

Week 139 – Minecraft Creeping into Making

Each week we’ll endeavour to publish some details of the interesting things that members of DoES Liverpool have been up to over the past seven days. You can find out a bit more about them in our introductory post.

And remember, if you’re involved with DoES Liverpool at all, let us know what you get up to so we can include it here!

Things of Note

Coming Up in the Next Week

Monday 03 February, 6:00pm-9:00pm Sewing Club
Tuesday 04 February, 6:30pm-8:30pm Clojure Dojo
Saturday 08 February, 10:00am-5:00pm Maker Day
Saturday 08 February, 10:00am-2:00pm Hack The Space – Help make DoES better with odd jobs around the space that need doing.

Week 138 – Awards Nominations and Odd Expenses

Each week we’ll endeavour to publish some details of the interesting things that members of DoES Liverpool have been up to over the past seven days. You can find out a bit more about them in our introductory post.

And remember, if you’re involved with DoES Liverpool at all, let us know what you get up to so we can include it here!

Things of Note

Coming Up in the Next Week

Monday 27 January, 6:30pm-9:00pm Maker Night
Tuesday 28 January, 6:30pm-9:00pm Geek Up CANCELLED
Wednesday 29 January, 7:00pm-9:00pm IoTLiverpool

Week 137 – First UK member of Drone User Group Network

Each week we’ll endeavour to publish some details of the interesting things that members of DoES Liverpool have been up to over the past seven days. You can find out a bit more about them in our introductory post.

And remember, if you’re involved with DoES Liverpool at all, let us know what you get up to so we can include it here!

Things of Note

Coming Up in the Next Week

Monday 20 January, 6:00pm-9:00pm Sewing Club
Tuesday 21 January, 7:00pm-8:00pm Liverpool Drones Meetup