Week 155 – A Late Flood of Weeknotes About Water Leaks

Each week we’ll endeavour to publish some details of the interesting things that members of DoES Liverpool have been up to over the past seven days. You can find out a bit more about them in our introductory post.

And remember, if you’re involved with DoES Liverpool at all, let us know what you get up to so we can include it here!

Things of Note

Coming Up in the Next Week

Tuesday 27 May, 6:30pm-9:00pm Maker Night does Geek Up (moving Maker Night back a day and showing the GeekUp crowd what life is like in the world of hardware rather than software 😉
Wednesday 28 May, 7:00pm-9:00pm IoT Liverpool

Week 154 – Alternative Gaming: Oscilloscopes and Model Trains

Each week we’ll endeavour to publish some details of the interesting things that members of DoES Liverpool have been up to over the past seven days. You can find out a bit more about them in our introductory post.

And remember, if you’re involved with DoES Liverpool at all, let us know what you get up to so we can include it here!

Things of Note

Coming Up in the Next Week

Monday 19 May, 6:00pm-9:00pm Sewing Club
Tuesday 20 May, 7:00pm-8:00pm Liverpool Drones Meetup
Wednesday 21 May, 6:30pm-8:00pm Friends of the Earth

Week 153 – Pan-European Exchanges

Each week we’ll endeavour to publish some details of the interesting things that members of DoES Liverpool have been up to over the past seven days. You can find out a bit more about them in our introductory post.

And remember, if you’re involved with DoES Liverpool at all, let us know what you get up to so we can include it here!

Things of Note

Coming Up in the Next Week

Monday 12 May, 6:00pm-8:00pm PyPool
Tuesday 13 May, 7:00pm-9:00pm JavaScript User Group
Wednesday 14 May, 6:00pm-9:00pm Maker Night
Saturday 17 May, 9:00am-2:00pm Introduction to Arduino

Week 152 – MakerFaire Reports

Each week we’ll endeavour to publish some details of the interesting things that members of DoES Liverpool have been up to over the past seven days. You can find out a bit more about them in our introductory post.

And remember, if you’re involved with DoES Liverpool at all, let us know what you get up to so we can include it here!

Things of Note

Coming Up in the Next Week

Monday 05 May, 6:00pm-9:00pm CANCELLED FOR BANK HOLIDAY Sewing Club
Tuesday 06 May, 6:30pm-8:30pm Clojure Dojo
Thursday 08 May, 7:00pm-9:00pm Startup Thursday: Liverpool Startup Club
Saturday 10 May, 10:00am-5:00pm Maker Day