Week 107 – Much Demoing and Space Improving

Each week we’ll endeavour to publish some details of the interesting things that members of DoES Liverpool have been up to over the past seven days. You can find out a bit more about them in our introductory post.

And remember, if you’re involved with DoES Liverpool at all, let us know what you get up to so we can include it here!

Things of Note

Coming Up in the Next Week

Monday 24 June, 6:30pm-9:00pm Maker Night
Tuesday 25 June, 2:00pm-3:30pm Epic Trip #4
Tuesday 25 June, 6:30pm-9:00pm Geek Up

Week 106 – Synths, Swearing, Summer and Being Social

Each week we’ll endeavour to publish some details of the interesting things that members of DoES Liverpool have been up to over the past seven days. You can find out a bit more about them in our introductory post.

And remember, if you’re involved with DoES Liverpool at all, let us know what you get up to so we can include it here!

Things of Note

Coming Up in the Next Week

Monday 17 June, 6:00pm-9:00pm Sewing Club
Wednesday 19 June, 6:30pm-8:00pm Friends of the Earth
Thursday 20 June, 4:30pm-7:30pm Let’s Demo It NEW!
Saturday 22 June, 9:00am-4:00pm Painting New Dinky white – needs volunteers

Week 105 – Into Our 3rd Year, and Our 3rd Room

Each week we’ll endeavour to publish some details of the interesting things that members of DoES Liverpool have been up to over the past seven days. You can find out a bit more about them in our introductory post.

And remember, if you’re involved with DoES Liverpool at all, let us know what you get up to so we can include it here!

Things of Note

Coming Up in the Next Week

Monday 10th June, 6-8pm PyPool
Wednesday 12th June, 6-9pm Maker Night
Thursday 13th June, 7-8pm Lean Liverpool

Week 104 – Trademarks, the BBC, and Reorganising the Space

Each week we’ll endeavour to publish some details of the interesting things that members of DoES Liverpool have been up to over the past seven days. You can find out a bit more about them in our introductory post.

And remember, if you’re involved with DoES Liverpool at all, let us know what you get up to so we can include it here!

Things of Note

Coming Up in the Next Week

Monday 3rd June, 6-9pm Liverpool Sewing Club
Tuesday 4th June, 4:30-5:30pm Organisation meeting
Tuesday 4th June, 6:30-9pm Clojure Dojo
Saturday 8th June, 10am-5pm Maker Day
Saturday 8th June, 11am-2pm Future Makers